Current year

Return to Index

Cherry Mountain Lodge #50

F. & A.M.

2 B 1 ASK 1

Worshipful Master
W.Bro. A. Carson Rehn
Officers for 2020, Front row L to R I.P.M. Allan Johnson, S.S. Desire Doucette, J.S. Jeffrey Sloan, Tyler Donald Clowater, Secretary Larry Brown, middle row L to R S.D. Jamie Chase, S.W. Daniel Lister, W.M. Carson Rehn, J.W. Geoffrey Hutchin, J.D. Brent Wilcox, D. of C. Aldor Durelle, back row L to R Treasurer Keith Burgess and I.G. Jordan Wiggans. Not in the photo Chaplain Danny Parker and Organist Alan Hawkins.